Call us 

Kontakt

Kontakta gärna oss vid frågor!

StageIT AB Adress: Korsgatan 10, 411 16 Göteborg Telefon: +46 (0)31- 339 45 50 Mail: info@eco2trainer.se

Eller våra partners

Trafikcenter Scantec AB

Ytongbanan SE – 692 92 Kumla Telefon: +46 (0)19-57 29 10 Mail: info@trafikcenter.se Webb: www.trafikcenter.se

Grönlunds Trafikskola i Solna

Honnörsgatan 2 170 69 Solna Telefon: +46 (0)8-444 97 90 Mail: solna@gronlunds.com Webb: www.gronlunds.com

Grönlunds Trafikskola i Uppsala

Verkstadsgatan 10 753 23 Uppsala Telefon: +46 (0)18-13 28 60 Mail: uppsala@gronlunds.com Webb: www.gronlunds.com

Stora Holm Trafikövningsplats AB

Holmvägen 55 417 46 Göteborg Telefon: +46 (0)31-55 90 41 Mail: info@storaholm.se Webb: www.storaholm.se

NTF Dalarna / Säker Trafik Dalarna AB

Västermalmsvägen 16 791 77 Falun Telefon: +46 (0)23-160 91 Mail: dalarna@ntf.se Webb: www.ntf.se

 

Skandinavisk Trafikksenter AS

Postboks 9085 4696 Kristiansand Telefon: +47 38 05 85 60 Mail: kundesenter@skantraf.no Webb: www.skantraf.no

DEKRA DK

København

DEKRA AMU Center Sjælland ApS: +45 43 425 425 Mail: sjaelland@dekra.dk Webb: www.tucas.dk

Vejen

DEKRA Amu Center Sydjylland: Telefon: +45 75 55 77 66 Mail: sydjylland@dekra.dk
Webb: www.tucsyd.dk

Skjern

AMU Center Midtjylland ApS: +45 88779311 Mail: midtjylland@dekra.dk Webb: www.amumidt.dk

Århus

AMU Center Midtjylland ApS: +45 88779311 Mail: midtjylland@dekra.dk Webb: www.amumidt.dk

Ishøj

Strandens UddannelsesCenter ApS Telefon: +45 43 425 425 Mail: hovedstaden@dekra.dk Webb: www.stranden.dk

Andersen Euro-Handel Sp. z o.o.

Slowianska 17 Koszalin 75-846 Telefon: +48 60 63 19 033 Mail: andersen0867@yahoo.dk Webb: www.aeh.pl

SAFETY LOGIC Sp. z o. o.

ul. Płochocińska 123, 03-044 Warsaw, Poland Telefon: +48 22 188 11 81 Mail: info@swiadomykierowca.pl Webb: www.safetylogic.pl